In some cases, it can be best to reset a test. You can do this in on a test. To the right of every candidate, you have a cogwheel.
Click on the cogwheel and choose Reset test.
If the candidate has not delivered the test, the tab with Reset test will not show.
Note that all the answers will be deleted when reset.